Privacy on Weezly

On Weezly we take your privacy and security very seriously. We trully belive in privacy and security. Now more than ever we need to make sure that our customers are feeling safe and secure. Therefore we are investing huge resources in Weezlys safety and security so you as customer can feel safe using our product and to makes sure your data is safe. Read more below how we are doing this. As we are part of Easynote, our clients have the highest requirements for safety and security

(App’s) use and transfer to any other app of information received from Google APIs will adhere to Google API Services User Data Policy, including the Limited Use requirements.

What happens when i delete my account?

Your data will be permanently removed.In other words everything from Easynote related to your account will be removed from our servers. No logs, no files. For this reason, everything is gone and can not be recovered by anyone!

Zoom privacy

Zoom privacy on Weezly

We don't use any data access or collection of the data from Zoom. The data is also not shared with anyone else. When connecting Zoom to Weezly, we only give the possibility to the user to add zoom meeting to their calendar event.

Security on Weezly

Equaly as privacy is important but security is even more important. We fully understand what you store on Weezly can be sensitive and not be shared on viewed by anyone else. Weezly requires highest possible security and this is constantly our nr1 priority. In other words, we really take security and privacy very seriously. As an example, we have implemented 2FA to make your account more secure. See all other features that will increase security on your account.